Ihre Ansprechpartner bei der hsf

Vertrieb & Kundenservice
Herr Gerhard Kaiser
Tel.: 06421 / 9352-25
g.kaiser@hsf-online.de

Herr Peter Kissling
Tel.: 06421/9352-16
p.kissling@hsf-online.de

kundenservice@hsf-online.de
 

Qualitätssicherung
qs@hsf-online.de
Tel.: 06421 / 9352-28

QMB:
Herr Peter Kissling
Tel.: 06421 / 9352-16
p.kissling@hsf-online.de
 

Personal
Herr Michael Hirschberg
Tel.: 06421 / 9352-19
personal@hsf-online.de
 

Einkauf
Tel.: 06421 / 9352-48
einkauf@hsf-online.de
 

Finanzbuchhaltung
Tel.: 06421 / 9352-42
buchhaltung@hsf-online.de
 

Geschäftsleitung
Frau Dipl.-Betrw. Alexandra Schmidt
Tel.: 06421 / 9352-14
a.schmidt@hsf-online.de